AILA Research Network on Learner Autonomy Committee, 2011-14

You can contact any of the committee members via ailarenla ‘at’


Naoko Aoki:

Alice Chik:

Richard Smith:

Discussion list (AUTO-L) administrator

Lucy Cooker

Doctoral theses

Peter Huang, Nana Long

E-bulletin editor

Harry Kuchah Kuchah


Mehmet Boyno

LALL editors

Lucy Cooker, Miroslaw Pawlak


Alice Chik

Members’ publications

Lorna Carson

Research agenda

Naoko Aoki with discussion leaders, David Palfreyman, Xuesong (Andy) Gao, Martin Lamb, Terry Lamb, Garold Murray and Alice Chik

Resources for beginners

Naoko Aoki, Sarah Mercer, Kerstin Dofs

Website coordinator

Jo Mynard

Web interactivity

Alice Chik


Vasumathi Badrinathan, Liliane Sade


%d bloggers like this: